A A A
Great Work

Great Work

Focus on corporate culture   Satisfied employees are valuable resources in your company. They are multipliers both internally and externally and can make an important contribution to finding and retaining skilled workers. Numerous companies are already aware of this effect and are working intensively to increase their attractiveness as an employer and customer-oriented service […]

Great Work

Focus on corporate culture  

Satisfied employees are valuable resources in your company. They are multipliers both internally and externally and can make an important contribution to finding and retaining skilled workers. Numerous companies are already aware of this effect and are working intensively to increase their attractiveness as an employer and customer-oriented service provider.

With the state seal “The employee-oriented company – I feel good here” you will receive a visible signal to the public that your company is committed to corporate culture and that you are an attractive employer.

To apply for the state seal, you must have successfully participated in the Wertenetz© employee survey. The compatibility of work and family is also an important criterion for retaining and hanging on to employees. Please contact our regional consultants, we will be happy to support you.

A A A
Gute Arbeit

Gute Arbeit

Auf Unternehmenskultur setzen Zufriedene Mitarbeiter*innen sind wertvolle Ressourcen Ihres Unternehmens. Sie sind Multiplikatoren nach innen und außen und können einen wichtigen Beitrag zum Finden und Binden von Fachkräften leisten. Zahlreiche Unternehmen sind sich dieser Wirkung bereits bewusst und arbeiten intensiv an der Steigerung ihrer Attraktivität als Arbeitgeber und kundenorientierter Dienstleister. Mit dem Landessiegel “Das mitarbeiterorientierte Unternehmen […]

Gute Arbeit

Auf Unternehmenskultur setzen

Zufriedene Mitarbeiter*innen sind wertvolle Ressourcen Ihres Unternehmens. Sie sind Multiplikatoren nach innen und außen und können einen wichtigen Beitrag zum Finden und Binden von Fachkräften leisten. Zahlreiche Unternehmen sind sich dieser Wirkung bereits bewusst und arbeiten intensiv an der Steigerung ihrer Attraktivität als Arbeitgeber und kundenorientierter Dienstleister.

Mit dem Landessiegel “Das mitarbeiterorientierte Unternehmen – Hier fühle ich mich wohl” erhalten Sie für die Öffentlichkeit ein sichtbares Signal, dass Ihr Unternehmen auf Unternehmenskultur setzt und Sie ein attraktive*r Arbeitgeber*in sind.

Um das Landessiegel beantragen zu können, müssen Sie erfolgreich an der Mitarbeiterbefragung Wertenetz© teilgenommen haben. Auch die Vereinbarkeit von Beruf und Familie ist dabei ein wichtiges Kriterium, Mitarbeiter*innen zu binden und zu halten. Sprechen Sie unsere Regionalberater*innen an, wir unterstützen Sie gern.