A A A
Employee satisfaction, Wertenetz<sup>©</sup> and state seal

Employee satisfaction, Wertenetz© and state seal

Satisfied employees ensure the existence and performance of your company. The Wertenetz© analysis procedure enables a picture of the values of your employees and managers and compares them with the reality in your company. Your advantage in competition   With the Wertenetz©, you take the first decisive step. Through our analysis procedure, you […]

Employee satisfaction, Wertenetz© and state seal

Satisfied employees ensure the existence and performance of your company.

The Wertenetz© analysis procedure enables a picture of the values of your employees and managers and compares them with the reality in your company.

Your advantage in competition  

With the Wertenetz©, you take the first decisive step. Through our analysis procedure, you will learn what already distinguishes your company and where you need to act. We put you in touch with skilled partners and experts with whom you can take the next steps to harness your advantage in the competition for the employees of tomorrow.

Simple, anonymous and fast  

The online-supported survey is voluntary, anonymous and takes only 15 minutes. The evaluation criteria include (among other things) personal development, the connection between work and private life, the design of work processes, communication within the company and the evaluation of work. A “target vs actual” comparison is drawn from the data collected. What values are already present in your company and where do you have to act?

Satisfied employees are the most valuable capital of your company  

Satisfied employees are valuable resources for your company. They are multipliers both internally and externally and can make an important contribution to finding and retaining skilled workers. Numerous companies are already aware of this effect and are working intensively to increase their attractiveness as an employer and customer-oriented service provider.

With the state seal “The employee-oriented company – I feel at home here” you receive a visible signal to the public that your company relies on corporate culture and that you are an attractive employer.

To apply for the state seal, you must have successfully participated in the Wertenetz© employee survey. Furthermore, an important prerequisite is that you meet the minimum standards of good work in your company.

Are you interested in the values of your employees? Then get in touch with our regional consultants.

You can find an overview of the values network in our leaflet. You can find more detailed information on the Wertenetz© analysis procedure here.

A A A
Mitarbeiterzufriedenheit, Wertenetz© und Landessiegel

Mitarbeiterzufriedenheit, Wertenetz© und Landessiegel

Zufriedene Mitarbeiter*innen sichern den Bestand und die Leistungsfähigkeit Ihres Unternehmens. Das Analyseverfahren Wertenetz© ermöglicht ein Abbild der Wertevorstellungen Ihrer Mitarbeiter*innen sowie Führungskräfte und vergleicht sie mit der Realität in Ihrem Unternehmen. Ihr Vorteil im Wettbewerb Mit dem Wertenetz© gehen Sie den ersten entscheidenden Schritt. Durch unser Analyseverfahren, erfahren Sie, was Ihr Unternehmen bereits auszeichnet und […]

Mitarbeiterzufriedenheit, Wertenetz© und Landessiegel

Zufriedene Mitarbeiter*innen sichern den Bestand und die Leistungsfähigkeit Ihres Unternehmens.

Das Analyseverfahren Wertenetz© ermöglicht ein Abbild der Wertevorstellungen Ihrer Mitarbeiter*innen sowie Führungskräfte und vergleicht sie mit der Realität in Ihrem Unternehmen.

Ihr Vorteil im Wettbewerb

Mit dem Wertenetz© gehen Sie den ersten entscheidenden Schritt. Durch unser Analyseverfahren, erfahren Sie, was Ihr Unternehmen bereits auszeichnet und wo Sie handeln müssen. Wir vermitteln Sie an kompetente Partner und Expert*innen, mit denen Sie die nächsten Schritte gehen können, um Ihren Vorteil im Wettbewerb um die Mitarbeiter*innen von morgen zu nutzen.

Einfach, anonym und schnell

Die onlinegestützte Befragung ist freiwillig, anonym und dauert nur 15 Minuten. Zu den  Bewertungskriterien gehören u. a. die persönliche Entwicklung, die Verbindung von Beruf und Privatleben, die Gestaltung von Arbeitsprozesse sowie die Kommunikation im Unternehmen und die Bewertung der Arbeit. Aus den ermittelten Daten wird ein SOLL-IST-Vergleich gezogen. Welche Werte werden in Ihrem Unternehmen bereits gelebt und wo müssen Sie handeln?

Zufriedene Mitarbeiter sind das wertvollste Kapital Ihres Unternehmens

Zufriedene Mitarbeiter*innen sind wertvolle  Ressourcen Ihres Unternehmens. Sie sind Multiplikatoren nach innen und außen und können einen wichtigen Beitrag zum Finden und Binden von Fachkräften leisten. Zahlreiche Unternehmen sind sich dieser Wirkung bereits bewusst und arbeiten intensiv an der Steigerung ihrer Attraktivität als Arbeitgeber und kundenorientierter Dienstleister.

Mit dem Landessiegel “Das mitarbeiterorientierte Unternehmen – Hier fühle ich mich wohl” erhalten Sie für die Öffentlichkeit ein sichtbares Signal, dass Ihr Unternehmen auf Unternehmenskultur setzt und Sie ein attraktive*r Arbeitgeber*in sind.

Um das Landessiegel beantragen zu können, müssen Sie erfolgreich an der Mitarbeiterbefragung Wertenetz© teilgenommen haben. Des Weiteren ist eine wichtige Voraussetzung, dass Sie in Ihrem Unternehmen die Mindeststandards guter Arbeit erfüllen.

Sie sind an den Werten Ihrer Mitarbeiter*innen interessiert? Dann nehmen Sie Kontakt zu unseren Regionalberater*innen auf.

Einen Überblick zum Wertenetz© finden Sie in unserem Faltblatt. Darin erhalten Sie auch detailliertere Informationen zum Analyseverfahren Wertenetz©.